The Cedar School Governing Body Attendance 2022-23													
All meetings held virtually		FGB	FRPC	SSC	FGB	FRPC	FGB	SSC	FGB	FRPC	FGB	CSC	FGB
Governor	Governor Type	04.10.22	18.10.22	08.11.22	22.11.22	17.01.23	31.01.23	07.03.23	21.03.23	19.05.23	23.05.23	20.06.23	11.07.23
Ginny Assinder	Co-opted Governor	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Χ	Χ	Х	AA	Χ	Χ	Χ
Colin Grant (term ended 08.07.2023)	Co-opted Governor	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х		
Hazel Long	Co-opted Governor	Х	Х	Х	Ab	Ab	Χ	Х	Х	Χ	AA	Χ	AA
Lynette Richardson (resigned 16.05.2023)	Co-opted Governor	Х		Х	AA		AA	AA	AA				
Melonie Mills	Co-opted Governor	Х		Х	Х		Х	Х	Х		Х	Χ	Х
Neil Revell	Headteacher Governor	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Χ	Х
Sally Sampson	Co-opted Governor	X		Х	Х	Х	Χ	X	X	X	X	Χ	X
Alex Radford	Co-opted Governor	Ab	Х		Х	Ab	Χ		Х	AA	AA		AA
Hannah Muldowney	Staff Governor	X		Х	Х		Х	X	Х		X	Χ	Х
Tor Savage	Parent Governor	Х		AA	Х		Х	AA	Х		AA	Χ	Х
Jamie Fagan	Parent Governor	X	Ab		AA	Х	Χ		AA	Х	X		X

FGB – full governing body meeting

FRPC – finance, resources and premises committee

CSC - curriculum and standards committee

X - attended

AA – apologies accepted

Ab – absent without apologies